Holidays

Term 1 Wed 26th August – Tue 22nd Dec

 
Halloween
Mon 26th October – Fri 30th October (inc)

Christmas
Wed 23rd Dec – Wed 6th Jan (inc)

 

Term 2 Thurs 7th Jan – Thurs 1st April

 
Mid-term
Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb (inc)

St Patrick’s Day
Wed 17th March

Easter
Friday 2nd April – Friday 9th April (inc)

 

Term 3 Mon 12th April – Wed 30th June

 
May Day
Mon 3rd May

Mid-term
Fri 28th May – Tues 1st June (inc)

School closes for summer on Wed 30th June 2021