Holidays

Term 1 Thurs 26th August 2021 – Wed 22nd December 2021

Halloween 
Mon 25th October – Mon 1st November (inc)

Holy Day of Obligation

Wed 8th December

Christmas

Thurs 23rd December – Wed 5th January (inc)

Term 2 Thurs 6th January 2022 – Thurs 14th April 2022

Mid-term
Mon 14th February – Fri 18th February (inc)

St Patrick’s Day
Thurs 17th March – Fri 18th March (inc)

Easter 
Friday 15th April – Friday 22nd April (inc)

Term 3 Mon 25th April 2022 – Thurs 30th June 2022

May Day

Mon 2nd May

Closure for elections

Thursday 5th May

Mid-term
Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June (inc)

School closes for summer on Thursday 30th June 2022